moryahoo.blogg.se

Best way to connect laptop to mixer
Best way to connect laptop to mixer









best way to connect laptop to mixer

Mostly depends on what cables you have handy. There really are a few ways of doing this. You could also use a cable that is RCA on one end, and 1/4 on the other to run those outputs on the Scarlett into the L&R inputs of something. I run the TRS out to PA speakers when I want loud sound, or just use the headphone jack on the front of the unit. I don’t know about yours offhand, but the outs on mine are either TRS for balanced out, or RCA. Once it’s back in the Scarlett, you can either use the headphone out on the Scarlett, or use appropriate cables to connect the outputs of the Scarlett to your headphone amp. Record it or not, it’s all the same setup. Use some sort of DAW to mix your guitar with whatever backing tracks you want, then the monitored signal goes back out through the Scarlett. If I were doing this, I.d plug the guitar into the Strymon, the Strymon into the Scarlett, the Scarlett into the computer.

best way to connect laptop to mixer

Click to expand.I would tend to agree with this.











Best way to connect laptop to mixer